About SERVPRO of San Marcos / New Braunfels

Darby & Tamara Sue Wright

Owners of SERVPRO of San Marcos / New Braunfels

SERVPRO of San Marcos / New Braunfels understands the stress and worry that comes with a fire or water damage.  We know the disruption major property damage  causes your life. Our goal is to help minimize the interruption and quickly make it "Like it never even happened."

Our dedicated team of professionals specialize in the cleanup and restoration of residential and commercial property after fire or water damage. We can also effectively remediate mold and mildew from your home or business. Our team is highly trained in all types of property damage restoration. Our training ranges from the internal ongoing training at SERVPRO’s corporate training facility to regular IICRC-industry certification.

With a nationwide system of qualified franchises, no damage is too large or too small for SERVPRO of San Marcos / New Braunfels. If you would like to schedule service for your home or business, please call today! Serving you since 1967, SERVPRO is the cleaning and restoration brand you know and trust.

Insurance and Payment Information

For a stress free claims process, SERVPRO works with your insurance to help manage the insurance process and paperwork.

We also accept the following credit cards for your convenience:


  • ASD - Applied Structural Drying Technician
  • CCT - Carpet Cleaning Technician
  • ECTP - Employee Certification Training Program
  • EPA Lead Safe Certified Renovator
  • FSRT - Fire & Smoke Damage Restoration Technician
  • OCT - Odor Control Technician
  • OSHA - 10-hour General and/or Construction Industry Training Program
  • OSHA - 30-hour General and/or Construction Industry Training Program
  • OSHA - Other Training
  • RCT - Rug Cleaning Technician
  • RRRP - Lead-Based Paint Activities and Renovation
  • UFT - Upholstery & Fabric Cleaning Technician
  • WRT - Water Damage Restoration Technician


  • Buda Chamber of Commerce
  • Bulverde/Spring Branch Chamber of Commerce
  • Canyon Lake Chamber of Commerce
  • Dripping Springs Chamber of Commerce
  • Kyle Chamber of Commerce
  • Lockhart Chamber of Commerce
  • New Braunfels Chamber of Commerce
  • San Antonio Claims Association
  • San Marcos Chamber of Commerce
  • Wimberley Chamber of Commerce


  • Crew Chief of the Year - Nate Ruhoff
  • Manager of the Year - Delvia Garza
  • New Comer of the Year - Nate Ruhoff
  • Peoples Choice Award - Tammy Dorsett
  • Sales Person of the Year - Tammy Dorsett